If you are interested in sharing transportation from your arrival airport to Baltimore, please enter your name, e-mail address, and flight arrival information below.

Name e-mail Arrival (airport, date, time, flight number)
Norman Gray norman@astro.gla.ac.uk BWI, 25 Oct 14:10, C2355
Ivan Zolotukhin iz_at_sai.msu.ru JFK, 25 Oct 14:30, DL 31 -- see note
Mireille Louys louys@astro.u-strasbg.fr IAD, 25 Oct, 15:40, KLM 0651
Sebastien Derriere derriere@astro.u-strasbg.fr IAD, 25 Oct, 15:40, KLM 0651
Thomas Boch boch@newb6.u-strasbg.fr IAD, 25 Oct, 15:40, KLM 0651
Andrea Preite-Martinez andrea.preitemartinez@iasf-roma.inaf.it IAD, 25 Oct, 15:40, KLM 0651
Hervé Wozniak herve.wozniak@obs.univ-lyon1.fr BWI, 25 Oct 16:20 BA 0229
Alasdair Allan AlasdairAllan <aa@astro.ex.ac.uk> BWI, 25 Oct 18:37, AC 7934
RickWagner rick@ucsd.edu BWI, 26 Oct, 10:32, DL 982
Andy Lawrence al@roe.ac.uk BWI, 26 Oct, 10:51am, UA1226 from ORD
Vivekananda Moosani vivekananda_moosani@persistent.co.in BWI, 26 Oct, 14:00, DL 8939
Petr Skoda skoda@sunstel.asu.cas.cz BWI, 26 Oct, 17:20, BA229
Fabien Chereau fchereau@eso.org BWI, 26 Oct, 17:54, DL 734
Arnold Rots arots@head.cfa.harvard.edu BWI, 26 Oct, 18:49, DL6931 from BOS
Sherry Winkelman wink@head.cfa.harvard.edu BWI, 26 Oct, 18:49, DL6931 from BOS
Matthew Graham mjg@caltech.edu BWI, 26 Oct, 18:59, UA0306 from LAX
Igor Chilingarian Igor.Chilingarian_at_obspm.fr BWI, 26 Oct, 23:03, CO 426 -- see below


If anyone is flying via/from Houston Intercontinental (IAH) on the afternoon 26/Oct, drop me a note: IgorChilingarian
Ivan Zolotukhin: I'll be picking Igor Chilingarian on a car at BWI on Oct 26 evening

Topic revision: r17 - 2008-10-24 - NormanGray
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback