TDIG sessions schedule - IVOA May 2020 Virtual Interoperability Meeting

This is the schedule page for TDIG related sessions at the Virtual IVOA Meeting (May 2020).

The table below shows the TDIG related session start time and date at various time zones. If you don't find your time zone there, or for cross-check, have a look at a tool like this one.

DRAFT: April 30

Schedule Summary
Topic Group DateTime UTC UTC-07:00 UTC-04:00 UTC+02:00 UTC+08:00 UTC+10:00
Victoria BC Washington DC Strasbourg Perth/Beijing Sydney
LightCurves TDIG/APPS May 5 15:00 UTC 08:00 PDT 11:00 EDT 17:00 CEST 23:00 CST 01:00+1 AEST
VOEvents TDIG May 6 06:00 UTC 23:00 PDT 02:00 EDT 08:00 CEST 14:00 CST 16:00 AEST
ConeSearch DAL/TDIG May 7 13:30 UTC 06:30 PDT 09:30 EDT 15:30 CEST 21:30 CST 23:30 AEST
ObjVisSAP & ObsLocTAP DAL/TDIG May 8 04:30 UTC 21:30-1 PDT 00:30 EDT 06:30 CEST 12:30 CST 14:30 AEST

Virtual Meeting (May 5-8) Sessions

Annotations of light curves using VOTable

(Tuesday May 5, 15:00-16:00 UTC) Other times zones

VOEvent - next steps

(Wednesday May 6, 06:00-07:00 UTC) Other times zones

ConeSearch "status & discussion"

(Thursday May 7, 13:30-14:30 UTC) Other times zones

Object Visibility SAP & Observation Locator TAP

(Friday May 8, 04:30-05:30 UTC) Other times zones

For questions or comments about the sessions or schedule please contact the Time Domain Interest Group chairs, AdaNebot, DaveMorris.

Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
PDFpdf 20200506-voevent.pdf manage 222.7 K 2020-05-06 - 07:13 DaveMorris VOEvent next steps - May 2020
Texttxt IVOA_Virtual2020_LightCurves.txt manage 11.9 K 2020-05-06 - 08:25 DaveMorris Saved copy of EtherPad for light curves discussion
Texttxt IVOA_Virtual2020_VOEvents.txt manage 4.5 K 2020-05-06 - 08:26 DaveMorris Saved copy of EtherPad for VOEvent discussion
PDFpdf TimeSeries_LigtCurve_Annotation.pdf manage 1439.8 K 2020-05-05 - 12:12 AdaNebot  
PDFpdf VOEvent-v2.1-proposal.pdf manage 7802.5 K 2020-05-06 - 08:14 DaveMorris Proposed changes to VOEvent for Solar System Sciences
Topic revision: r6 - 2020-05-06 - DaveMorris
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback