VO Science in Prague : Scientific Organising Committee

Andy Lawrence (chair SOC) UK al@roe.ac.uk
Masatoshi Ohishi Japan masatoshi.ohishi@nao.ac.jp
Francoise Genova France genova@cluster.u-strasbg.fr
Ray Norris Australia Ray.Norris@csiro.au
Attila Meszaros Czech Republic meszaros.cesnet.cz
Robert Hanisch USA hanisch@stsci.edu
Peter Quinn Germany pjq@eso.org
Alexander Szalay USA szalay@pha.jhu.edu
Nicholas Walton UK naw@ast.cam.ac.uk
Oleg Malkov Russia malkov@inasan.ru
Ajit Khembhavi India akk@iucaa.ernet.in
Roy Williams USA roy@cacr.caltech.edu
Giuseppina Fabbiano USA pepi@head-cfa.harvard.edu
Yongheng Zhao China yzhao@lamost.bao.ac.cn
Isabelle Scholl France scholl@isu.isunet.edu
Enrique Solano Spain Enrique.Solano@esa.int

Note that information about the General Assembly can be found at the General Assembly Web Pages To register, and to submit abstracts for the VO conference, you must visit the General Assembly web pages. However, interested parties are welcome to contact any members of our Scientific Organising Committee

Further information


Topic revision: r5 - 2006-05-17 - MasatoshiOhishi
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback