GWS Sessions Schedule - IVOA Oct 2022 Interoperability Meeting

[back to main programme page]

Schedule Summary
Session DateTime UTC UTC-07:00 UTC-04:00 UTC+02:00 UTC+08:00 UTC+11:00
Victoria BC/Pasadena Washington DC Strasbourg/Paris Perth/Beijing Canberra
GWS 1 Oct 18 22:00 UTC Tue Oct 18 15:00 PDT Tue Oct 18 18:00 EDT Wed Oct 19 00:00 CEST Wed Oct 19 06:00 CST Wed Oct 19 09:00 AEDT
GWQ 2 Oct 19 06:30 UTC Tue Oct 19 23:30 PDT Wed Oct 19 02:30 EDT Wed Oct 19 08:30 CEST Wed Oct 19 14:30 CST Wed Oct 19 17:30 AEDT

Notes and session video recording are linked below each session schedule table.

GWS 1

Time: Tuesday Oct 18 22:00 UTC [session #6]

Speaker Title Time Material
Brian Major CANFAR science platform 15+5' pdf
Klaas Kliffen ESCAPE ESAP, Django UWS implementation 15+5' pdf
Stefano Russo Rosetta science platform 15+5' pdf

Moderator: Giuliano, Notetaker: Dave

notes: (link to live notes, should expire around end of Nov 2022)

GWS 2

Time: Wednesday Oct 19 06:30 UTC [session #7]

Speaker Title Time Material
Vicente Navarro ESA Datalabs 15+5' pdf
Yan Grange SKA regional centres science platforms 15+5' pdf
Sara Bertocco Accessing EGI resources through ESAP 15+5' pdf

Moderator: Giuliano, Notetaker: Dave

notes: (link to live notes, should expire around end of Nov 2022)

[back to main programme page]

Topic attachments
I Attachment History Action Size Date Who Comment
PDFpdf CANFAR.pdf r1 manage 3367.7 K 2022-10-18 - 21:48 BrianMajor  
PDFpdf EDL-IVOA.pdf r1 manage 17938.2 K 2022-10-19 - 15:57 DaveMorris  
PDFpdf EGI_resources_in_ESAP_final.pdf r1 manage 2053.2 K 2022-10-19 - 06:37 SaraBertocco  
PDFpdf Implementing_UWS_in_Django.pdf r1 manage 231.8 K 2022-10-18 - 22:05 DaveMorris  
PDFpdf Rosetta_-_IVOA_18_10_2022.pdf r1 manage 3901.0 K 2022-10-18 - 22:54 DaveMorris  
PDFpdf The_SKA_Regional_Centre_science_analysis_platform_vision.pdf r1 manage 1310.6 K 2022-10-19 - 06:45 YanGrange  
Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r14 < r13 < r12 < r11 < r10 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r14 - 2022-10-20 - DaveMorris
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by Perl This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2022 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback